The management of National Open University of Nigeria has updated the academic calendar for 2021/2022 academic session. Kindly go through it below and update your schedules this semester, thank you.

 

 

Month Activities Possible Duration Dates
July, 2022 Project Moderation and Defence Begins   Tuesday 12th – Saturday, 16th July, 2022
       
  Harvesting of Results   Monday, 18th – Friday, 22nd July, 2022
       
  University Examination Committee (UEC) Meeting   Monday, 25th July, 2022
       
  Business Committee of Senate (BCS) Meeting   Wednesday, 27th July, 2022
       
August, 2022 Senate Meeting   Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022
       
  Release of Results   Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022
       
  Registration of Courses/Examination for Returning Students Begins   Thursday, 4th August, 2022
       
  Facilitation Commences   Thursday, 11th August, 2022
       
October, 2022 Registration of Courses/Examination Ends 11 Weeks Wednesday, 19th October, 2022
       
  Pen on Paper Examination Begins 21 Days Tuesday, 25th October, 2022
       
  Pen on Paper Examination Ends   Monday, 14th November, 2022
       
November, 2022 E-examination begins/ Marking Exercise 21 Days Monday, 21st November, 2022
       
  Marking Exercise Ends   Saturday, 3rd December, 2022
       
  Project Moderation/ Defence Commences   Monday, 5th December, 2022
       
  E-examination Ends   Saturday, 10th December, 2022
       
January, 2023 University Examinations Committee (UEC) Meeting   Tuesday, 10th January, 2023
       
  Business Committee of Senate (BCS) Meeting   Thursday, 12th January, 2023
       
  Senate Meeting   Tuesday, 17th January, 2023
       
  Release of Results   Wednesday, 18th January, 2023
Revised Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session
noungeeks telegram group

noungeeks whatsapp group

Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive TMA solutions Updates, Exam tips & more NOUN News.

noun course summaries
close

Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive TMA solutions Updates, Exam tips & more NOUN News.

Sharing is caring ❤️